Final update on Canna Seeds

I am sorry to say that over the weeks, my canna seeds have not progressed any further.  One of the spouts fell off and nothing else.  Will I give up on this venture?  Probably not!  I will, more than likely, give it ago again next spring!!  If any of you have had any luck with this, please let me know what I can do differently!!

This entry was posted in frugal projects, nature, our yard/garden, science, seed germination and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

